google1ddaa346e393ea3e.html
 

ТРОПИЧЕСКИЙ ВЛАЖНЫЙ КЛИМАТ

(большинство измерений в градусах Фаренгейта и дюймах ... извините, остальной мир)

Tropical Wet Climate Type.png

Тропический влажный климат встречается только на экваторе. Земля  вдоль экватора круглый год попадает прямой солнечный свет. Наклон Земли, который создает сезоны, не влияет на эту область, потому что земля вдоль экватора никогда не наклоняется под прямыми солнечными лучами.  Этот район известен постоянными теплыми температурами и регулярными осадками. 

Где тропический влажный климат  Обычно находится?

Тропическая влажность встречается только вдоль экватора и обычно в пределах 25 градусов от экватора.  Однако не на всей территории экватора такой климат. На климат местности влияют и другие факторы, например характер ветра. Большие районы тропических влажных растений находятся в Бразилии, Демократической Республике Конго, Индонезии и на Филиппинах.

Что делает сезоны  Тропический влажный климат есть?

В тропическом влажном климате сезоны не меняются, поэтому здесь только 1 сезон.  Поскольку наша Земля вращается вокруг Солнца, экватор всегда получает прямой солнечный свет и тепло в течение всего года.  Прямой солнечный свет отличается от непрямого.  Непрямые солнечные лучи излучают свет, но не согревают. Непрямые солнечные лучи определенно доставляют меньше тепла. Например,  полярные области получают свет, но очень мало тепла. Прямые солнечные лучи означают свет и тепло. Области за пределами тропиков получают прямой солнечный свет только тогда, когда они наклонены к солнцу - мы называем это летом. 

Каковы температуры в тропическом влажном климате?

Температуры остаются неизменными в течение большей части года, потому что эти области расположены вдоль экватора и получают постоянный прямой солнечный свет.  Средняя температура около 80 градусов (27  Цельсия), как видно из строки ниже.  Температура кажется более высокой, потому что влажность обычно очень высока.  Влажность - это количество воды в воздухе.  Дневная температура редко опускается выше 93 градусов, а ночная температура редко опускается ниже 68 градусов. 

tropical wet temperatures.jpeg

Сколько осадков выпадает  Получите тропический влажный климат?

Tropical Wet получил свое название от регулярных дождей, которые здесь выпадают в течение года.  Иногда дождь идет каждый день - обычно утром или рано утром.  Причина, по которой здесь так много дождей, заключается в регулярных высоких температурах, которые испаряют воду и поддерживают высокую влажность.  В большинстве районов тропического влажного климата выпадает более 100 дюймов дождя в год, хотя в некоторых из них выпадает почти 300 дюймов в год.

Какие виды растительности (растения) влияют на влажный тропический климат  Иметь?

Постоянный дождь и прямые солнечные лучи на экваторе позволяют развиваться тропическим лесам.  Это единственный климат, который может поддерживать настоящие тропические леса.  Тропические леса покрывают только 6% поверхности Земли, но они производят 40% кислорода и поддерживают почти половину всех видов растений и животных, известных на Земле.  Земля.  Эти леса так полны деревьев, что  верхний слой (слой навеса) часто блокирует попадание всего солнечного света на лесную подстилку.  На рисунке ниже показаны слои тропического леса.

Tropical Rainforest Layers
Tropical Rainforest Layers

This is a graphic that shows the layers of a tropical rainforest.

press to zoom
Tropical Rainforest
Tropical Rainforest

This image shows an arial view of a tropical rainforest.

press to zoom

Какие виды животных  Есть ли тропический влажный климат  Иметь?

Постоянный дождь и прямые солнечные лучи на экваторе позволяют развиваться тропическим лесам.  Это единственный климат, который может поддерживать настоящие тропические леса.  Тропические леса покрывают только 6% поверхности Земли, но они производят 40% кислорода и поддерживают почти половину всех видов растений и животных, известных на Земле.  Земля.  Эти леса так полны деревьев, что  верхний слой (слой навеса) часто блокирует попадание всего солнечного света на лесную подстилку.  На рисунке ниже показаны слои тропического леса.

Blue and Yellow Macaw
Blue and Yellow Macaw

This is a pictures of a Blue and Yellow Macaw bird found in tropical rainforests.

press to zoom
Giant Thorny Phasmid
Giant Thorny Phasmid

This is a picture of a Giant Thorny Phasmid on a persons hand.

press to zoom
Blue Jeans Poison Dart Frog
Blue Jeans Poison Dart Frog

This is a pictures of a Blue Jeans Poison Dart Frog

press to zoom

google1ddaa346e393ea3e.html Climate Types for Kids | Tropical Wet Climate

© 2018 Climate Types for Kids.

TROPICAL WET CLIMATE

(most measurements in Fahrenheit and inches... sorry rest of the world)

Tropical Wet climate is only found along the Equator. Land along the Equator receives direct sunlight throughout the year. The tilt of the Earth that creates seasons doesn't affect this area because the land along the Equator never tilts away from direct sunlight. This area is known for constant warm temperatures and regular rainfall. 

Where is Tropical Wet Climate Usually Located?

Tropical Wet is only found along the equator and usually within 25 degrees of the equator.  However, not all land along the Equator has this climate. Other factors contribute to an area's climate such as wind patterns. Large areas of Tropical Wet are found in Brazil, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Indonesia, and the Philippines.

What Seasons Does Tropical Wet Climate Have?

Seasons don't change in Tropical Wet climate, so there is only 1 season.  As our Earth revolves around the sun, the equator always receives direct sunlight and warmth throughout the entire year.  Direct sunlight is different than indirect sunlight.  Indirect sunlight delivers light, but may not deliver warmth. Indirect sunlight definitely delivers less warmth. For example, the polar areas receive light, but very little warmth. Direct sunlight mean light and warmth. Areas outside of the Tropics receive direct sunlight only when they tilt toward the sun--we call this summer. 

What are the Temperatures like in Tropical Wet Climate?

Temperatures stay the same throughout most of the year because these areas are found along the equator and receive constant direct sunlight.  The average temperature is about 80 degrees (27 Celsius) as you can see from the line below.  The temperatures feel hotter because the humidity is usually very high.  Humidity is the amount of water in the air.  Daytime temperatures rarely go over 93 degrees, and nighttime temperatures rarely go below 68 degrees. 

How Much Precipitation Does Tropical Wet Climate Receive?

Tropical Wet gets it name from the regular rainfall it receives throughout the year.  It sometimes rains every day--usually in the morning or early afternoon.  The reason it rains so much here is because of the regular warm temperatures, which evaporate water and keep the humidity high.  Most areas of Tropical Wet receive over 100 inches of rain per year, although some receive nearly 300 inches per year.

What Kinds of Vegetation (Plants) Does Tropical Wet Climate Have?

The constant rain and direct sunlight at the equator allow tropical rainforests to develop.  This is the only climate that can support true tropical rainforests.  Tropical rainforests only cover 6% of the Earth's surface, yet they produce 40% of the oxygen and support nearly half of all plant and animal species known on Earth.  These forests are so packed full of trees the top layer (canopy layer) often blocks all sunlight from reaching the forest floor.  The picture below shows the layers of a tropical rainforest.

Tropical Rainforest Layers
This is a graphic that shows the layers of a tropical rainforest.
Tropical Rainforest
This image shows an arial view of a tropical rainforest.
Show More

What Kinds of Animals Does Tropical Wet Climate Have?

The constant rain and direct sunlight at the equator allow tropical rainforests to develop.  This is the only climate that can support true tropical rainforests.  Tropical rainforests only cover 6% of the Earth's surface, yet they produce 40% of the oxygen and support nearly half of all plant and animal species known on Earth.  These forests are so packed full of trees the top layer (canopy layer) often blocks all sunlight from reaching the forest floor.  The picture below shows the layers of a tropical rainforest.

Blue and Yellow Macaw
This is a pictures of a Blue and Yellow Macaw bird found in tropical rainforests.
Giant Thorny Phasmid
This is a picture of a Giant Thorny Phasmid on a persons hand.
Blue Jeans Poison Dart Frog
This is a pictures of a Blue Jeans Poison Dart Frog
Show More